Victoria Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Search

Testimonials

Kristyn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Amazing!

Sandy is amazing! Not only did our saleswoman impress us, the rest of the staff here at Victoria Dodge did as well. From the finance manager to the team working as a whole, 5 stars simply doesn’t give this dealership justice. We will definitely be going back & will be recommending y’all to our friends and family! Thank you for exceptional service & making it happen for us! We love our truck!

FLYLILKY2K17
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2019
never gave up one bit of the way

One of the best places to buy a car got me a new Jeep Liberty but this wouldn’t of been possible if it wasn’t for lake he helped me throughout the whole process and never gave up one bit of the way. I’ve never had that type of service at any other place so for anyone thinking about buyin a vehicle this is the spot!!!

Kimberly Prieto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2019
recommend to everyone

Exceeded my expectation 10x! I’ll be back and I will spread the word for sure. I’ll recommend to everyone that is in need of a vehicle for a cheap price.

Alicia Spencer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2019
5 star service

Their repair team is spot on!

Jasmine King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2019
5 stars all the way

Thanks for the hospitality, Victoria Dodge. 5 stars all the way.

Patsy Cardwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2019
Recommending to all of my friends

Nothing but great vibes every time I walk into the dealership. Recommending to all of my friends and family! Sending customers your way!! (:

Kerk Gell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2019
best decision I’ve made

I just moved to Victoria and I was looking for a new car. Went here, and it was the best decision I’ve made since I’ve been here! I felt like everyone knew me from the moment I walked in. I will purchase every vehicle from here. Highly recommended!

Doris Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2019
These guys go above and beyond

These guys go above and beyond to find their customers the best deal that they can handle. Very good business people. Come see these guys!

Sabrina Dean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
We will definitely be back!

What a great experience me and my family had these last couple of days. All of our questions have been answered with ease!! We will definitely be back!

Tim Burton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
great service

Thanks for providing great service, being patient and going above and beyond for your customer's. My wife and I are very happy with our experience today!!

Zaimarie de Guzman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
so happy I gave my business to Victoria Dodge

I'm from Florida and chose to shop here because the service was absolutely wonderful. Jimmy went out of his way to answer my many questions via text message, sometimes after work hours. He took a video of the car and drove it for me, per my request. I'm so happy I gave my business to Victoria Dodge.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2019
Customer Testimonials

Exceeded my expectation 10x! I’ll be back and I will spread the word for sure. I’ll recommend to everyone that is in need of a vehicle for a cheap price.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2019
Customer Testimonials

Highly recommended.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2019
Customer Testimonials

Fantastic customer service! I’ll be back with my friends and family without a doubt. See y’all soon!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2019
Customer Testimonials

Just purchased my new Dodge Ram 1500! Can’t wait to make another purchase here!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2019
Customer Testimonials

I would give them 10 stars if I could. Fantastic experience for me!